Johtokunta

Antti Inberg

Seuran Puheenjohtaja

puhelin: 0503258718

sähköposti: inberga@gmail.com

 

Karri Ackalin

Puhelin: 0405379635

Sähköposti: 

karri.ackalin@gmail.com

 

 

Tony Hagerlund
puhelin. 050 544 3323 

sähköposti:

tony.hagerlund@gmail.com

Juha Hämäläinen
puhelin. 0400 869 358

sähköposti: juhaa.hamalainen@gmail.com

Tuukka Laakso
puhelin. 040 7348108

sähköposti: tuukka.laakso@gmail.com

Henry Lybäck

Puhelin: 0505111120

Sähköposti: 

henry.lyback@gmail.com

 

 

Eerika Marmo

puhelin 0400 504 738 

sähköposti: marmo.eerika@gmail.com

 

 

Kalle Sukanen
puhelin. 0445273550

sähköposti:kalle.sukanen@hotmail.com

Sami Volanen

puhelin  044 313 2037

sähköposti: sami.volanen@volante.fi