Johtokunta

Antti Inberg

Seuran Puheenjohtaja

puhelin: 0503258718

sähköposti: inberga@gmail.com

 

Karri Ackalin

Puhelin: 0405379635

Sähköposti: 

karri.ackalin@gmail.com

 

 

Seppo Hakala
puhelin. 0400 737 090

sähköposti: seppo.hakala@fonet.fi

 

Tuukka Laakso
puhelin. 040 7348108

sähköposti: tuukka.laakso@gmail.com

Henry Lybäck

Puhelin: 0505111120

Sähköposti: 

henry.lyback@gmail.com

 

 

Eerika Marmo

puhelin 0400 504 738 

sähköposti: marmo.eerika@gmail.com

 

 

Sami Volanen

puhelin  044 313 2037

sähköposti: sami.volanen@volante.fi

Katariina Vuorio

Puhelin: 0504017954

Sähköposti: 

kata.vuorio@gmail.com