Johtokunta

Antti Inberg

Seuran Puheenjohtaja

puhelin: 0503258718

sähköposti: inberga@gmail.com

 

Mikael Granskog

Mika Granskog
puhelin. 050 362 6249

sähköposti: mika.granskog@gmail.com

Seuratapahtumat, toimiston tekniikka

Seppo Hakala
puhelin. 0400 737 090

sähköposti: seppo.hakala@fonet.fi

 

Eerika Marmo

puhelin 0400 504 738 

sähköposti: marmo.eerika@gmail.com

 

 

Lauri Toivonen

puhelin  050 593 8660

sähköposti: lauri.toivonen@sok.fi

Minna Simanainen

Sähköposti  msimanainen@gmail.com

 

Katariina Vuorio

Puhelin: 0504017954

Sähköposti: 

kata.vuorio@gmail.com

 

 

Karri Ackalin

Puhelin: 0405379635

Sähköposti: 

karri.ackalin@gmail.com

 

 

Henry Lybäck

Puhelin: 0505111120

Sähköposti: 

henry.lyback@gmail.com